Discover the fascinating
world of volcanoes

Mission Vulcania : Opération sauvetage

(Vulcania Mission: Rescue operation)

Help Professor Yapadrisk, Matt the Explorer and Jean-Michel find Pitoufeu!

AGE LIMIT: 3-12 years old

Duration: 12 minutes

This animated film with Dolby Atmos sound will take you on an adventure full of twists and turns. With the help of scientific assistant Jean-Michel, Matt the Explorer and Professor Yapadrisk will need all their courage and insight to succeed in their mission: to rescue their friend Pitoufeu and bring him back to Vulcania!

With the voices of Aldebert, Ours and Elodie Frégé.

Experience

  • Dolby Atmos sound
  • Film projected on a giant 415 m² screen.

An exciting adventure for the whole family!

Matt the Explorer and Professor Yapadrisk are worried when they don’t hear from their friend Pitoufeu. Their concern is justified when they receive a mysterious bag with an unfortunately partially burnt message… but where on earth can Pitoufeu be?

To find their friend, they’ll need all the knowledge and science of Professor Yapadrisk, and all the courage and daring of Matt the Explorer. With the help of Professor Yapadrisk’s assistant Jean-Michel, our heroes will have to travel to famous volcanoes and overcome many challenges to come to the rescue of Pitoufeu, Vulcania’s little volcano.

A touching story of emotion and humor, with the voices of Aldebert, Ours and Elodie Frégé.

Discover the trailer for Mission Vulcania : Opération sauvetage !

Mission Vulcania : Opération sauvetage on the map

Mission Vulcania : Opération sauvetage on the map-operation-sauvetage

Partez en exploration !
Vulcania : Parc d'attraction en Auvergne

Mission Vulcania
Opération sauvetage

Nouveau film d’animation sur écran géant !

Ce film d’animation avec son Dolby Atmos vous fera vivre une aventure pleine de rebondissements. Aidés de l’assistant scientifique Jean-Michel, Matt l’Explorateur et le Professeur Yapadrisk auront besoin de tout leur courage et de toute leur perspicacité pour réussir leur mission : secourir leur ami Pitoufeu et le ramener à Vulcania !

 

Avec les voix d’Aldebert, Ours et Elodie Frégé.

Mission Vulcania Opération Sauvetage : nouveau film 'animation en 3D sur écran géant à Vulcania

Expérience

Film de 15 min avec son Dolby Atmos projeté sur écran géant de 415 m².
  • Durée
    15 min

Une aventure palpitante pour toute la famille !

Matt l’Explorateur et le Professeur Yapadrisk sont inquiets de ne pas avoir de nouvelles de leur ami Pitoufeu. Leur préoccupation se justifie lorsqu’ils reçoivent un mystérieux sac avec un message malheureusement partiellement brûlé… mais où peut bien être Pitoufeu ?

 

Pour réussir à retrouver leur ami, il faudra tout le savoir et la science du Professeur Yapadrisk ainsi que tout le courage et l’audace de Matt l’Explorateur.  Aidés de Jean-Michel, l’assistant du Professeur, nos héros seront amenés à arpenter de célèbres volcans et à surmonter des épreuves pour venir à la rescousse du de Pitoufeu, le petit volcan de Vulcania.

 

Une histoire touchante où se mêlent émotions et humour, avec les voix des interprètes Aldebert, Ours et Elodie Frégé.

Mission Vulcania sur le plan